Yes, you can re-subscribe at any time, and you'll have access to your VPS until the end of the month. If you re-subscribe within the same month, you can continue to use the same VPS without interruption. However, please note that at the end of the month, your VPS will be automatically shut off and deleted. Therefore, if you wish to continue using the service, you will need to set up the VPS again from the beginning. The same eligibility criteria apply as during initial registration. If the conditions for a free subscription are not met, a prorated fee will be charged accordingly.